Contact your Sales Engineer

 

Upper East Territory

States: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Angelica Perzan, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6635
E: angelica.perzan@maxongroup.com
Kevin Andrade, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6639
E: kevin.andrade@maxongroup.com

Northeast Territory

States: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Joe Martino, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6624
E: joe.martino@maxongroup.com
Peter Cabral, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6617
E: peter.cabral@maxongroup.com

Mid Atlantic Territory

States: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan
Mark Dwyer, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6630
E: mark.dwyer@maxongroup.com
Cindy Anderson
, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6623
E: cindy.anderson@maxongroup.com

Southeast Territory

States: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida
Roger Hess, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6626
E: roger.hess@maxongroup.com
Layna St. Jean, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6627
E: layna.stjean@maxongroup.com

Central Territory

States:  North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana
Biren Patel, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4732
E: biren.patel@maxongroup.com
Joe Luca, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6619
E: joseph.luca@maxongroup.com

Midwest Territory

States: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana
Pete van Beek, Sales Engineer
T: +1 508-916-6628
E: peter.vanbeek@maxongroup.com
Christine Olaniyan, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6618
E: christine.olaniyan@maxongroup.com

Northwest Territory

States: Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico
Eugene Sio, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4733
E: eugene.sio@maxongroup.com
Dan Blake, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 508-916-6645
E: daniel.blake@maxongroup.com

West Territory

States: Northern California
Scott Hamilton, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4740
E: scott.hamilton@maxongroup.com
Kim Novembri, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4739
E: kimberly.novembri@maxongroup.com

South Territory

States: Southern California
Jeff Randall, Sales Engineer
T: +1 650-445-4736
E: jeff.randall@maxongroup.com
Shirl Simonson, Inside Sales Coordinator
T: +1 650-445-4737
E: shirl.simonson@maxongroup.com

Electronics Support

Christian Fritz, Director of Sales, Electronics & Motion Control
T: +1 650-445-4701
E: christian.fritz@maxongroup.com
Emmanuel Jimenez, Motion Control Applications Engineer
Markets: Aerospace, Industrial Automation and eMobility
T: +1 650-445-4734
E: emmanuel.jimenez@maxongroup.com
Steven Joo, Motion Control Applications Engineer
Markets: Medical and Transportation
T: +1 650-445-4702
E: steven.joo@maxongroup.com

USA (East Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

125 Dever DriveTaunton, MA 02780, United States
+1/508 677 0520
Contact

USA (West Coast)

maxon precision motors, inc.

1065 East Hillsdale Blvd, Suite 210Foster City, CA 94404, United States
+1/650 524 8822 +1/650 372 9395
Contact